jump to navigation

Years in university February 6, 2007

Posted by Nathan in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today I am damn busy for an exam preparation. I feel even until I reach 70, if I do, I must face exams all the time, each year. Worst than that I didn’t care about my Deutsch course during the semester and now I think I lost a lot.

Let me get back to my story. That night was the first night of our friendship. During the remaining years of university we met in campus from time to time and once even we had a lecture together. Because he didn’t believe in participating in classes we barely met.

During all those years I kinda knew and could feel that I am interested in boys rather than girls. But because Internet was not that popular in Iran those years I had no clue about who I am exactly. Quit frankly even hour in university I thought about being with a boy more than 20 times. But never had the courage to approach a boy except once which became a real catastrophe. I will tell you about it later.

I am going to start studying again. This weekend I will write a lot for you.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

